Contact.

Main Phone Number: 850-697-9606
Crooked River Grill: 850-697-5050

Customer Service is our highest priority at St James Bay, and we look forward to serving you. Contact information for key staff members and departments is listed below, including email links

Meet The Team

Jessica Core, Manager
151 Laughing Gull Lane
Carrabelle, Florida 32322
850-697-9606
jessica@stjamesbay.com

Neil Core, Facilities & Operations Manager
151 Laughing Gull Lane
Carrabelle, Florida 32322
850-697-9606
ncore@kempersports.com

Greg Seidel, Head Golf Professional
Lifetime PGA Member
151 Laughing Gull Lane
Carrabelle, Florida 32322
850-697-9606
gseidel@kempersports.com

Chris Adams, Course Superintendant
151 Laughing Gull Lane
Carrabelle, Florida 32322
850-697-9606
cadams@kempersports.com

Dave Abrams, Senior Business Development Manager
151 Laughing Gull Lane
Carrabelle, Florida 32322
850-350-6610
dabrams@kempersports.com

To contact the St James Bay Property Owners HOA

Visit www.stjamesbaypropertyowners.com

CROOKED RIVER GRILL RESTAURANT

Nola Tolbert, Restaurant Manager
151 Laughing Gull Lane
Carrabelle, Florida 32322
850-697-5050
nola@stjamesbay.com

 

 

For community donations requests, please click here.